Staff Email Directory

Girls Club Site

Executive Director/School Age Administrator: Steven Rickman
srickman@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Site Director: Jessica Barnes
jbarnes@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Director of Childcare Services: Ann Marie Gardner
amgardner@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Executive Assistant: Nichole Clayton
nclayton@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Executive Assistant: Nancy Luippold
nluippold@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Infant/Toddler Room Teachers:
Lead Teacher: Jeanna Byrd
Teacher: Paige Parsons
infants@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Toddler Teachers:
Lead Teacher: Roni Anthony
Teacher: Tom Wildman-Hanlon
toddlers@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Hummingbirds Teachers:
Lead Teacher: Kellie Allen

Teacher: Grace Marsh

Teacher: De’Zaraye McMorris
hummingbirds@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Fireflies Teachers:
Lead Teacher: Saba Yasin
Teacher: Ebony White-Politis
fireflies@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

School Age Teachers:
Lead Teacher: Julian Olavegoya
Teacher: Dawson Barnes

afterschool@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

 

Valley Play School Site

Site Director: Angela Hawk
ahawk@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Toddler Teachers:
Lead Teacher: Dianna Peterson
Teacher: Diane Caron
vpstoddler@girlsclubofgreenfield.org

Preschool Teachers:
Lead Teacher: Kaydee Bingham 
Teacher: Tori Farnham 
vpspreschool@girlsclubofgreenfield.org